+32 9 235 56 11 info@lalemant-truking.com

Headquarters
Lalemant Trucking nv

Ottergemsesteenweg 417
9000 – Gent
Belgium

Director: Pierre Thielemans
(pierre.thielemans@lalemant-trucking.com)

Tel: +32 9 235 5 611

Pierre Thielemans
General Manager Lalemant Trucking Gent and
Foreign Offices

Lalemant France S.A.R.L.

Parc industriel de la Plaine de l’Ain
110 Allée des Lilas – Les Fenières
01150 Saint-Vulbas
France

Directeur Général: Pierre Thielemans
(pierre.thielemans@lalemant-trucking.com)

Manager: Olivier Gervais
(sales@lalemant-france.fr)

Lalemant Poland sa

Ul. Mydlana 1
51-502 Wroclaw
Poland

Managing Director: Pierre Thielemans
(pierre.thielemans@lalemant-trucking.com)

Manager: Jan Czuchnowski
(info@lalemant.pl)

Lalemant Romania S.C.

Unirii Blv, No. 57, Building E4
Apartment 122, 2nd Floor
030827 Bucharest
ROMANIA

Managing Director: Pierre Thielemans
(pierre.thielemans@lalemant-trucking.com)

Manager: Bertrand Noel
(bertrand.noel@lalemant-romania.com)

Lalemant Germany GmbH

An der Autobahn 9-11 (Halle 3)
30900 Wedemark
Deutschland

Geschäftsführer: Pierre Thielemans
(pierre.thielemans@lalemant-trucking.com)

Manager: Folke Grammerstorf
(folke.grammerstorf@lalemant-germany.de)

Lalemant Ukraine LLC

15A Kyrylivska Street
04080 Kyiv
UKRAINE

Managing Director: Pierre Thielemans
(pierre.thielemans@lalemant-trucking.com)

Manager: Dmitriy Solovjov
(dmitriy.solovjov@lalemant.com.ua)

Lalemant CZ

Nová 502/1
CZ-40801 Rumburk
Czech Republic

General Manager: Pierre Thielemans
(pierre.thielemans@lalemant-trucking.com)

Manager: Ondrej Kuba
(o.kuba@lalemant-trucking.com)

Lalemant UK

8 Rea Close
East Hunsbury
Northampton NN4 0RE
United Kingdom

General Manager: Pierre Thielemans
(pierre.thielemans@lalemant-trucking.com)

Manager: Kevin Westley
(kevin.westley@lalemant-trucking.com)

Lalemant Italia

c/o NexumStp S.p.A.
Corso Giacomo Matteotti n.42
10121 TORINO (TO)
Italia

Managing Director: Pierre Thielemans
(pierre.thielemans@lalemant-trucking.com)

Office Manager: Giovanni Gadaleta
T: +39 1118871399
M: +39 3314686012
E: info@lalemant-italia.it